You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is REALLY fucking important, so resteem it if you give a shit about this community.

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah, you are right, I will stop using voting bots and encourage others to do so. I will resteem your post for visibility (even though I only have 500 followers) and tomorrow I will make a post about voting bots too. Thank you for having the courage to share this with us!

Sort:  

He is not right. If you look in trending there are without the bots only accounts with a rep of 70+. The bots are the only chance to get somewhat seen. I do not use bots anymore, but I used them for a couple of months to help me grow.

Don't listen to this person. They don't even know what they're talking about.

I'm sure that I know what I'm talking about. You try to force people into not using bots anymore, I'm poiting out that this is a free market and everyone can do what he wants and if a bot helps why not use it.