internet quota to make up stories in steemit.com

in #steemit8 years ago

I've written in steemit than 1 month ago, I love writing , whatever it is. and give it to the people.

when first I had a netbook to write here but one week ago My netbook broke. but that did not stop my intention to write here @steemit.Com 

because I still have my favorite phone  Asus Zenfone 5. already one week I write using a mobile phone you probably already know what pitfalls I experienced when writing and make up stories with mobile phone.

there are some of the most difficult for me , one of which is the issue of quotas internet. 

I 've been counting my internet expenses during the first week , I did not believe it because I 've spent 12GB.maybe because I used to make thread and upload pictures very much. " Why do I calculate the cost of the internet ? "

I will not be hypocritical, because I want to make money with the way I write.

I have tried to create some stories with a wide range of categories , such as technology , social life story and other.

and almost all the stories I do not have a satisfactory outcome . The only story that when I make steemit wallpaper , I get $ 2 for my design.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@melawanarus/dekstop-theme-steemit-soft-carbon-for-everyone

what do you think is enough to buy a $2 internet quota ? 

maybe I'll be able to save on the internet if steemit already has a notification system,if in my story there is someone who comment or give vote,, 

yes it would be very useful because I will not need to check my story every 5 minutes and requires reloading the site.

"it is my story about the internet and my zenfone 5. 

" keep writing , keep trying. because just by writing a miracle might happen .

Thanks for reading , goodluck all.

Sort:  

Damn 2minutes 45upvote ? You guys its bot ?

Good post! Most of the people think like you ! Of course me to !!! :)