Welcome To Joined Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ENG

Hi dear Steemit ..
My name is Chia Melvira I am 17 years old. I was born in the exact range of December 4, 2000, I am a native of Kisaran, Medan City. but now I have moved and settled in aceh precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe. I settled in lhokseumawe about 3 years ago with my parents and brother.

About a week ago we held a gathering together with my school friends, then one of my friends @bangjal trying to invite me to join the steemit platform. I am confused by what is @bangjal it and I asked him "what is steemit?" he replied "steemit is a social media developed by @ned and @daniel, then I ask again" Then what's the difference with other social media like Facebook, Instagram and others? "he replied" here every post you get paid by the whale steemit if the content in your post is interesting whereas other social media does not pay like what stemmit is doing "is it true?" yes try you try to use this social media and you photo introduction you with steemit "After hearing explanation @bangjal about steemit platform I finally trying to register my steemit account and trying to introduce myself to the steemit community around the world.

ac86e811-d65a-4257-88d6-530670f50463.jpg

I am a person who like to hang out with new friends, I really put an attractive appearance because with an attractive appearance can make myself more excited and beautiful of course Hehe just kidding ..
I am a beginner to steemit, I hope you all want to guide me to succeed in running this steemit platform. Please do not stingy vote with me and do not forget to comment too yes.

This is me Dear Steemit ..
Follow me @melidos

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-27 at 22.05.09.jpeg

IND
Hi Steemit..
nama saya Chia Melvira saya berumur 17 tahun. saya lahir di kisaran tepatnya tanggal 04 Desember 2000, saya asli orang Kisaran, Kota Medan. tetapi sekarang saya sudah pindah dan menetap di aceh tepatnya di kota Lhokseumawe. Saya menetap di lhokseumawe sekitar 3 tahun yang lalu bersama dengan orang tua dan dan saudara saya.

Sekitar seminggu yang lalu kami mengadakan kumpul bersama dengan teman-teman sekolah saya, kemudian salah satu temanku @bangjal mencoba mengajak saya bergabung bersama platform steemit. saya bingung dengan apa yang dimaksud @bangjal itu dan saya bertanya kepada dia "apa steemit itu?" dia menjawab "steemit adalah media sosial yang di kembangkan oleh @ned dan @daniel. kemudian saya bertanya lagi "Lalu apa bedanya dengan sosial media lain seperti Facebook , Instagram dan lain lain?" dia menjawab "disini setiap memposting kamu dibayar oleh ikan paus steemit jika konten dalam postingan kamu itu menarik sedangkan sosial media lain tidak membayar seperti apa yang dilakukan stemmit ini" benarkah itu ? "iya coba kamu coba menggunakan sosial media ini dan kamu foto perkenalan kamu dengan steemit" Setelah mendengar penjelasan @bangjal mengenai platform steemit akhirnya saya mencoba mendaftarkan akun steemit saya dan mencoba memperkenalkan diri saya kepada komunitas steemit di seluruh dunia.

8046903a-a899-41f9-8aee-20cb549bd77c.jpg

saya adalah seorang yang suka bergaul dengan teman - teman baru, saya sangat mengutamakan penampilan yang menarik karena dengan tampilan yang menarik dapat membuat diri saya bersemangat dan makin cantik tentunya Hehe just kidding..
Saya adalah seorang pemula untuk steemit, Saya harap kalian semua mau membimbing saya agar sukses dalam menjalankan platform steemit ini. Tolong jangan pelit vote sama saya dan jangan lupa untuk komentar juga ya.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-27 at 20.24.27.jpeg

This is me Dear Steemit ..
Follow me @melidos

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @melidos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello !
welcome to steemit . have a nice community

Hay !!
greetings @kr-tv

warm welome to the platform of steemit...yes ofcourse your friend was right its really a good social media than any others as it pays for the interesting and original content of yours...which no others facebook, insta use to give...thats what makes it different and interesting from others to get connected with steem it community...best ever platform...if you will write good content you will get upvoted...and followed by the steemit bloggers...may you get success and feel comfortable here...:)

Thanks I'll try my best, keep support me:)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

I'm still a beginner, keep support me :)