You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE LOST A STEEMIT LEGEND TODAY..... AND I LOST A GREAT FRIEND

in #steemit5 years ago

My heart breaks and I will miss him very much. Thank you for letting me know. You were a great friend to him and made his last days so much happier with the arrival of the goody box you sent. I hope all the seeds he planted grow into healthy plants and bring a bit of a smile to his family.

Sort:  

I had hoped he had the time to make it into a baby tree tuesday or a simplymike garden blog.
We laughed and the fact he ate the chocolate after treatment , Made me smile, ohhh welll dear i ( we ) have so much in 1,5 year to look back on, i hope robert Will take the account and fly to whaledome with it. But he might need us.
Talk soon

You know you can count on me! Feel free to let him know that I am always here to help.

That was the answer i was hoping for. I Will contact him and share the message thanks i love the fact you are with me on this one

100% I will do all I can.

Well iT looks like you have too good news