You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago

Great point you bring up there...

The truth is that I totally get that we as a community, as the people who participate of this blockchain should not feel powerless, should not feel like we can't create initiatives, apps or what have you to boost and protect our investment on this platform. I know that to some of Steem Inc Staffers, us complaining seems annoying and completely counter productive... I get all that...

But my point, the reason why this is upsetting becomes, if we(the users) are in charge of the future of this blockchain then why don't we know.. and I mean clearly know the rules of the game we are participating in?

It's great that you bring up one of these "game rules" to light....

"Ninja mine is supposed to be used for funding, not for voting.. except in emergencies."

First I hear of this, but I clearly remember this delegations being given to users with no projects/apps running on this platform. So even this original game rule needed a revision from the start.

"Ninja mine is supposed to be used for funding, not for voting.. except in emergencies... or... when it is used for voting because it was given to someone with a blog about food and traveling"

Again, I'm not trying to start a fight... I just would like to understand what the game plan is, if its a business, because it is... then the finances, the resources, should not be used like a the drawer of a mom and pop bakery....