Sort:  

I do alright, my house will be paid for in a couple years, it's rental property so I live mortgage and rent free. All I was trying to say is that it's sad to see someone picking on those who can least afford it and attributing it to the many complaints that you hear about the justice system when it comes to the poor. There really isn't ever going to be a situation in this world where we can just trust everyone to behave on their own accord. Granted most people do, then there are the ones who just do it because they don't want to face the consequences and the one's who will do bad regardless of the consequences in hopes they won't get caught. You really can't argue that you don't see those same traits playing out on here, there's a couple of them going down I seen right after I logged in.