Sort:  

this technology and concept is awesome!

awesome!
what's the minimum/average budget? :)

Thanks a lot ! :D

  • Minimum budget for humanitarian needs could be just some 2000 to 5000 $ (walls with earthbags or adobe or "giant 3D printing" methods, simple water and electric network, basic wind turbine).

  • Then the budget for total autonomy could be 60 000 $ i think, because the builders have to add for energy a choosen mix between : 2kw wind turbine, 2kw photovoltaic , a solar cooker, rocket stove, thermal solar pannels, hydrogen efficient generator / with apropriate networks.

  • The house in itself is really economic, since earth bags provide the best insulation, resistance (physic, climatic, earthquakes, tornados), for the only price of bags (1k€ for 1000 linear meters and 15cm thickness if i remember well). So the price will really depends on total autonomy needing (maybe in network with other houses, wich is the best solution following my researchs and plans) or not.

Wow, I love the structure. Just looking at the pictures gets me so relaxed. I love round walls. Must be amazing to be inside them.

Thanks ! Yah i love curved and round houses, many of those i create are round or are sometimes following a geometric form (pentagon, hexagon, heptagon and so on... every geometry represent a particular "enrgy" or "ambiance, it is a sort of alchemy of the macrocosm (house) related to the microcosm (resident).

This is so beautiful. I am forwarding to friends in your industry. I got here through our FB group. Following upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks a lot ! i' 'll follow you too !

Excellent architectural design, good program to present and good presentation.
Congratulations.

Its amazing dude.

Your appreciation with your designer look is very appreciable and has great value for me ! :D

Bes sure to join our contest :)

send me the link, i am joining :)

YOU WON! Sorry I misspelled your name and can;t change the title but i made sure the transfer went to you! https://steemit.com/steemit/@ecoknowme/congratulations-to-murcuriel-winner-of-the-ecoknowme-challenge

THANKS A LOT !!!! YEAAAAAAAAAAH

Each little stone helps me with this project :D

Congratulations @mercuriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mercuriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What applications do you use @mercuriel ?
sketch up or 3D Max

Thanks ! I use sketchup for the 3D modeling part, then Lumion for the rendering part, and then adobe premiere for the movie making :) In my opinion, Sketchup is more intuitive and simple to use for very good results.

Wow!! It's the first time I'm seeing anyone building this kind of house for sale, I love this type of design and the fact that you use Feng Shui becomes brilliant.
Since I was little when I watched "Dragon Ball" I was in love with this architecture.
My house will be of this kind, self-sustaining, with a unique design!
I'm following for more! 👍

Thanks ! But i don't sell my design, they a entirely free to use / inspire, my way to contribute to a better world (i want a world inwhich everyone have a self sufficient home (green energy + bio veg food). Home are like a macrocosme for use, like a bigger body for us. (sorry for my english, i think i've made some errors).

I want a world in which everyone has a self- sufficient home

Me too man! And it's awesome seeing people like you doing this awesome projects for free! Slowly the world will change! 😎 Thanks for sharing!

Btw! For the english errors check this tool, I use it, its a great tool!

Thanks a lot, i wish the same !
you forget to give me the link for the tool :p

ups! Sorry, here is the link.
Stay well @mercuriel!

Perfect, Thanks ! You too ! :)

Congratulations @mercuriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!