#IntroduceYourself - Hi everyone <(°.°<)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Photo.JPG

MY FIRST POST on Steemit ! I'm very excited to talk with all of you and share my awesome architectural designs of autonomouse sustainable houses !

Hello, I am new to steemit

This first post will serve to introduce me and my goals while allowing me to familiarize myself with the platform and meet the community.

My Details

  • 28 years old
  • French
  • Engaged
  • Self-Employed - Volunteer
  • Anarchist - Altruist
  • Practice Meditation on emptyness & Design
  • Speak : French, English and some Spanish (very little)
  • My website (in french) : projet-era.com

I am passionate about architecture

Which I studied, in particular sustainable, alternative and innovative concepts, and also passionate about sacred geometry, permaculture, energy production / distribution systems, technology, human networks, reflection and design of solutions to various problems and especially the essential issues facing the human and the planet.

solar_V3.jpg

French designer and 'thinker'

Working on the design of sustainable autonomous houses for everyone. I draw homes using my knowledge on sacred geometry, feng shui, permaculture, energy, elements and networks to propose the most adaptative and synergic cocoon that i can.

energ.jpg

Sometimes I also play the role of 'think tank'

To solve problems that are subjected to my reflection. Having studied a lot of subjects out of passion for learning / understanding, I get down to almost all the possible themes.

Version Détourée.png

For every house design completed, I make it available for free

So anyone can build their own habitat or solve a humanitarian issue by building or using my work. I therefore give the fruit of my reflections with the objective of working as I can for the advent of a better and more just world, those who wish to support me can make donations. Any commercial use of my work is however strictly forbidden without previous partnership agreement with me.

ERA S01 Artistique détouré - Copie.png

Here on Steemit

I will share articles around these themes and sometimes about the link between the blockchains and these themes. I will also share my habitat designs so that you can draw inspiration from them if they please you.

I hope that these shares will please you and that we will have interesting exchanges, I wish you all a very beautiful weekend.

Mercuriel

Logo_carré_260.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mercuriel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Woaw ! Thanks you very much for your support !

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Mercuriel,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Mercuriel !

Hello ! thanks :D I will read it, it seems realy interresting to study !

welcome to the Steemit Community, Mercuriel :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank ! yeah, i'm coming, like the winter :p

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Mercuriel ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thanks ! Nice to meet you two, I 'll follow you !

Welcome @Mercuriel its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks chrisx ! yeah sure !

Welcome to Steemit, @mercuriel!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thanks a lot ! i did not know that we had a chat here ! how to register ?

Just make a new account there

Welcome. I like the designs you posted! Good luck, @ghaaspur

Thanks, this encourages me a lot ! I will post many images, explanations and videos on these designs in the next weeks.

Welcome to Steem @mercuriel I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks @earncrypto ! i'll do it ;)

Welcome to Steemit @mercuriel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Mercuriel,
Glad to see new designer! (we are only few)
Im starting new FB group for designers and architects on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Hi @andrejcibik thanks for your group, i'll join it right now ! great idea !

have a follow.

Congratulations @mercuriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks @digitalplayer ! i am following you too :)

Welcome! Look forward to what you have to contribute!

welcome in the Steem community
bienvenue !
je t'invite à checker
https://steemit.com/trending/fr
mais aussi @busy.org
https://busy.org

Merci beaucoup !!! j'y vais de ce pas !

A new Steemian :-) hello @mercuriel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks a lot ! i'll follow you too !

Thank you!

Hi! Welcome, mercuriel! That's so great how you make your home designs free to the public once you finish. :D That is amazing!! Thanks for doing that. I look forward to seeing your arch posts. ^^

Thanks you for the apreciation ! it really encourage me to continue :)

Our passage on earth is short, that's why I think we should contribute to a better world i addition with our self "blooming" (not sure of the word used ^.^')

Welcome to Steemit, @mercuriel! I like your post for the challenge on Solutions to Global Problems. It seems like we've got a few things in common. I'm also passionate about permaculture, sustainable buildings, and a number of other things. Looking forward to reading more from you.

This is GREAT ! we'll have many things and values in common so, i'll follow you and looking forward to reading you too :) ! This period is made for thought and reflections like these ;)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Avec un peu de retard mais bienvenue parmi nous :)