You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemit101 : What's a Minnow, Dolphin, Whale, etc in terms of the numbers anyways? Resources for Steemit Noobs.

in #steemit7 years ago

It's awesome to keep our minnow friends in the loop of what these target milestones are! :)

Sort:  

The last few weeks, I have gotten back to doing these posts and in a pile of comments, same -- always remembering new people need help, like I was helped and they come every day.

I needed to grow as a person and a blogging person for a few months I think and it was time to return to my activism for the new/regular people LOL

I got so much help from people like you along the way, @sykochica, @ibringawareness, and I will always remember fondly the night I finally asked @timcliff how to

stuff LOL and I have centered pretty much everything since you will notice hahahahahahah

Furthermore, I was honestly very excited for you new home news and decided about a week ago, on something special for you, when you move and no, I shall not be weakened by your witty charms to reveal it early.

NOPE!