You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's 5 Reasons Why Steemit Will Take Over Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! Will share on my Facebook pages. Check out SteemQ! Will replace and destroy Youtube! Very excited about that.

Sort:  

SteemQ?? sounds cool! when is that?

I'm just as curious

they didnt say of any tentative date??

Not that I know of, in fact, I only know of this now.

It hasn't come out yet. They're working on it :)

am getting all black in my screen when sharing in facebook :(

Hmmmm. Did you try the direct link? This is the direct link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@msg768/here-s-5-reasons-why-steemit-will-take-over-facebook

Yes.

I shared it in this Facebook group and it seems fine: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitGroup/

Let me try again..unless it's my mobile phone??

Not sure yet. It's in development. Patiently waiting!

True that!

Can u show me the link.. nice to hear nice make money

Thanks a bunch mate! Yeah I've heard about SteemQ! :P

Is it out yet?

Nope!!

Cool

Shared on Twitter :-)

Thanks a lot mate! I threw you a follow! :)