Sort:  

@meritigbunu You have written “Thanks for sharing” in about 10 of your recent comments. This is spam-commenting which deserves to be flagged. What have you got to say about your motive?

First of all does Steemit goes against self upvote :if yes then I am sorry for doing that. But if No then you don't have to downvote me. I paid 18 SBD to get steempower from blocktrades as at when Steem exchange with dollar was a bit high
and power was equivalent to $0.05 because I spend time to post and not get upvote unless I pay for my upvote but now it has dropped So low to $0.02 meaning I have lost alot. My main aim was to build my steempower with the delegation and now I can no longer do that because delegation is no longer profiting.
So I spend time to comment on others post so I can get a little out of what I thought was an investment, but I am a student and a lot of school work is tying me down if I spend time to read all the post I may not be able to meet my goal so I just comment the shortest statement I could think of not because I want to comment but because I just want to get a little from the SBD I misused in buying steempower.

If you are flagged - which is very likely, your reputation will be destroyed. In future please make useful and intersting comments where you add value to the OP and others by developing the debate. Otherwise an upvote is sufficient.