Sort:  

Thank you bro for the shout out! And yes, Nathan (lift the veil) is far from perfect but I have found other good sources because of him. I think he is genuinely searching for truth which is what matters most. He's real -- that's basically my point.

Also, not sure if you're aware of this but we do follow each other on twitter :) ... I'm SaltMashPotatoe on there ... Lastly, have you ever seen my video commentary about Donald Marshall and the Cloning Centers?

Who is whistleblower Donald Marshall and why should I care about human cloning?

ps. You are a content producing machine! Keep it up mang :)

Gandolf the Brown.

i remember that name im so awful with names sorry ... ill check out your link

It's re-steem, not re-tweet for Steem. Steem should get you more money as you go along. I'm still not there yet, but I've seen people have plenty. I have plenty of posts, but I need better followers. Followers that have been around for awhile and have a high voting weight.

Very great post, steemit still has a lot of room to grow but anyone joining has a potential to change their lives for the better if they are very active on steemit long term! :)