#Introduceyourself: I welcome myself to #steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends. I'm Mhelvilyn and I'm 16 years old from Philippines. I'm a full-time Christian and a part time grade 12 student taking ICT in Mystical rose school. My hobbies are reading novels and playing guitar. I also love playing computer games.

This is the first time I used blog because it's kinda boring and I want to explore new things. by the way, I have an other social media account like Instagram and Facebook and you can follow me there. In addition to this you can also ask me to play online games together.

Expect me to post anything in this blog like bible verses with compassion and kindness, selfies, and any related social media sites. And I just want to share that I love pets and I've got a cat named kitty.

Welcome to my blog :)
@mhelvilyn signing in
A pleasure to meet you all.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

Welcome on board dearie.

Mabuhay and welcome to Steemit kabayan.
Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Welcome to Steemit @mhelvilyn 😄 Sana hindi ka mabore agad dito. You can always browse the categories and find something there that sure you'll find interesting. You can also download Steepshot app and upload photos there, works just like Instagram pero under siya ng Steem blockchain. 🙂 Followed you and upvoted. Have fun around here.

I will. Thankyou!

Welcome to Steem, @mhelvilyn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome, @mhelvilyn
You will meet a lot of friends here 😍
Enjoy steeming!

Thanks ate @lala. I owe you a lot :-)

Hello Mhelvilyn, Although i am not able to pronounce your name, but still i am very happy you joined steemit community, wishing you good luck for the future

Haha thanks and God bless!

Welcome @mhelvilyn!~
Enjoy your stay in this platform, you may want to visit https://www.ulogs.org and learn more about Bloggingg and Ulog :)

Hello Mhelvilyn, welcome to the community! It's so nice to see a teenager here.
Btw, we have created a community for the teen steemians named TOS and our goal is to interact with and help our peer steemians. If you are interested, you can contact me on Twitter @chamudiliyanage.

Okay later :)

Welcome and keep steeming👍

You are lovely and love your pants.

welcome mhel..steem on..you might like ulogging..check it out..

Welcome to Steem Community @mhelvilyn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch