You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Issues! Community Discussion - Whales Cannot Decide Everything - Take 1

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes! You've got that right!

Precicely why I've started this discussion series :)

If you are on discord you can find me there too man, or in steemit chat though I don't use it a lot cause it kinda sucks lol.

Sort:  

The issue is not just steemit. Its the primary issue worldwide. Be spontaneous and human or get trapped in the mirror that is Ai. Not sure what discord is. Working on getting fb back up

My follos and followers pages are blank on the phone and laptop. Do you have any idea what that may be about. I mainly just want to make sure and touch base with new followers and say thanks.

hmmm if you mean her on steemit I've seen that when the internet wasa having trouble loading but it went away once it was back up.

My follows and followers pages are blank on the phone and laptop. Do you have any idea what that may be about. I mainly just want to make sure and touch base with new followers and say thanks.