MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

HEY GUYS,
Instead of the regular introduce myself videos, i thought I’d start off with and opinions piece. I first heard about steemit through a YouTube video, of course just like anyone else, I was intrigued. I signed up on the spot, because i’ve Been looking for a platform to display my written pieces on, just didn’t know where.

Beginning - the process of just waiting to be approved was by far the looongest procedure. However, i did do some research and found that it did take some people up to a week to get approved so I wasn’t too surprised when it took me 5 days to get my approval, and able to start posting.

Now - now I’m currently in my second day of posting and even though i feel like my material isn’t being viewed by anyone because I don’t have any subscribers. From research i see that patience and hard work brings success in platform like steemit, if you believe in your content as a creator, you’ll receive what you deserve. Simple

Thanks for reading, don’t forget to leave a quick comment !!

-Mikky B