You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit - Good Citizenship on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Any community worth saving needed a few good citizens to make ready for the flood that is coming.
That’s where we come in, Good Citizens of Steemit!

I’m definitely here being excited and enthused about the possibilities of Steemit. I love steemit, I can write a book about how much I love steemit and how much I belive in Steemit future. On the other hand there is an issue in steemit comunity and which I don’t like much considering people who cheat the system such as Plagiarism...I also know there is a whale war and from what I can tell the conflict goes like this. The reward pool used to reward every poster and curator is limited each day. A couple whales (users with a lot of Steem Power) have enough power to claim a large percentage of this reward pool if they vote regularly each day. That results in fewer rewards for everyone else when used to a certain extend. This actually hurts everyone and reach get only reacher. Welcome to the real world....
Thank you for all your valuable info including Discord which didn’t know about.

Sort:  

great steemit citizenship....nice one

I am obviously excited about the possibilities on Steemit. And all you have to do for an invite to adsactly on Discord is click the link. Somebody will be right with you!