PSA - small free satoshis

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemians! If you're stuck like me because you don't have much going on with bitcoin flying right now and have no means to buy more alt coins or bit coins then I have a game for you. I came across it by coincidence but it's called "free bitcoin spinner". It's just a mini slot machine game where you spin and win free satoshis but it's small increments. Also, it's for US based users so if you're somewhere else, sorry. I actually already got some satoshis from it as you can see here.

Untitled-1.jpg

didn't want to risk showing everything so sorry if you're still skeptical but it is free so what do you have to lose, besides time I guess but it's your choice

Anyways I did that as a test and I actually got some so yea. You can collect every three days so if you play a lot or even a little you can get something. I currently have 1262 satoshis waiting for me and I will take what I can get.

Untitled-2.jpg

For me it's just something to pass the time and it is incremental but I'll take free satoshis. I'm just going to transfer it to here most likely anyways. I'm sure it's been talked around here before but I thought I'd bring some attention to it and it is a referral thing for extra if you want but I don't really care about it. Just wanted to let people know and there are other games but I haven't heard that great of things from them and some require you to reach a certain amount. I am testing those out but don't want to bring up something if it's going to waste your time in the end.

Well hope this helps or entertains some of you in some way and good luck with everything!

Sort:  

Sounds good. May try it. :)

You should! Good way to spend some free time =]

Yeah! Thanks again for pointing me in the right direction. :)