Friendship isn't about Perfection ° Being real is enough.

in #steemit6 years ago

We've been best friends for a long time now and everday I'm so grateful and blessed to have them in my life.

image

When we became friends, all there kindness was the first thing that caught my attention. Even if we don't agree on a lot of stuff but one thing we do, is that we couldn't live without each other.

image

Many people will walk in and out of our life, but only true friends will stay. They are gift from God 😇

image

Friendship isn't about who you've known the longest it's about to who is real and true, that no matter happens they are always there for you.

image

I just wanted to let my real friends know how much I love them and how much I appreciate them in my life 😍 😘
@hennessyocier @joy.omang @cris.paquibot 💞

By : @milmillennials 💕

Sort:  

We're so pretty 💕 iloveyou

I love you too CJ hhahaha mwaa 😘💕

Nice table... Can i join you guys