Why I am on Steemit and what my goals are

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today I was wondering about what my goal with Steemit is. Is it to get as many followers as possible? Is it to make money and do something fun with it? Is it to become famous? Well, I don't wanna become famous, so much I know.

I don't have an exact answer to this question just yet, but I'm going to figure it out somewhere along the way here. One of the charms with Steemit is that you can choose between so many things to do here. I personally like posting smaller posts about my everyday life with some nice photos and I also like reading similar posts. Through following me you get to know me and also my country Finland a little bit more. I hope I can share some good thoughts with you and also some great photos.

If I had to choose one "bigger" goal with being on Steemit, I would probably tell you that I'd like to earn enough money so that I could spend it on maybe a nice trip to some other country and then share my new experiences from that with you. And a few nice photos of course. But I don't think this will happen any time soon, but maybe some day! You have to have dreams here in life in order to get somewhere, right?

From one thing to another - Here's a few photos from today! You can also scroll down and answer my question to you guys.

IMG_6012.JPG

IMG_6008.JPG

I hope I get to spend many hours in one of this chairs this summer. Maybe with an ice cold cider in my hand.

IMG_6010.JPG

IMG_6009.JPG

IMG_6022.JPG

Sooo good weather today!

IMG_6014.JPG

IMG_6013.JPG

IMG_6011.JPG

There you go, some photos from today. I've had such a good Wednesday!

I was also wondering..
What are YOUR goal(s) with Steemit?

Sort:  

Bring the french community here :-)