You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using a Bitcoin ATM to Withdraw Cash with Money Earned From Steemit ( Video/Pics Included)

in #steemit7 years ago

Good luck sneaking that little lot through the customs at Athens airport! LOL! #thebigdream - my tip - Bitcoin the lot before arrival :)

P.S. Pamp Suisse is my favorite too!
https://steemit.com/travel/@mindhunter/a-perfect-day-in-the-life-of-mindhunter-in-geneva-switzerland

Sort:  

HAHA Trust me Greece and Italy are so corrupt! One pay out and I can bring ten of them there. HAHA Especially now, most of the people there are so hungry for money.
Dam you really do get around the world. Crazy! Very nice pictures. DO you ever plan on settling down?!?! Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Italy, once your inside, yes. But coming from outside the EU the Italian border control is a nightmare! They've not had any terrorist attacks there yet and they are are proud of that and their strict borders!

To answer your questions, maybe, and coming to visit you on your on your Greek Island #thebigdream Ha ha! :)

Hey I can't be hated on because I was made this way! Intelligent ;) I don't use my assets to take advantage and you know that about me. I never have and never will. HAHA like Onassis uh?

No hatey, just lovey I promise <3 ... with laughy too!
Yeah! ... just like Onassis!

That family is cursed lol