Sort:  

Congratulations on the $100.00 take away. Thats awesome and truly inspiring. Follwed and resteemed.

There are no secrets @raybrockman - just brute force Steeming day to day! Thanks for passing by and thanks for the RS :)

Well you got a new follower. I found you through Battleaxe on Steemspeak.

Thanks so much for the nod and glad to have you on board :)

Thanks @vegeta - I'll get on there eventually!! :)

Thanks for the shout out! Can't wait to have you onboard, I <3 ya' work, you have been a champ for me since day one and STEEM ON! UV/RS...and gonna put this in steemspeak

No worries @battleaxe - the gaming headset with microphone has been added to my Amazon Wish list :) I'll get there eventually ... the minnows keep me super-busy on here I tell ya!! :)

;) I hear ya'.....You are going to be a hit on there, can't wait to chat, more things in the works I am excited about.

I need to chat to fyrs about toilet rolls!! :)

lol, who doesn't need to chat about toilet rolls?

Currently investigating Polish toilet roll brands and everything!! :)

Keep things rolling .. pun intended :) great post .. resteeming

I collect all the memes you make of me :P you are def one of a kind my friend

Excellent ...inspiration for the newbie
images (3).jpg

I always try my best @bibek :)

thank you my dear friend have a great day:))

Off to record the Daily Dose now .... :)

Ya..Thank you:))

Congratulation, good job !!

Thanks @chwaca - the rewards are all there if your willing to work hard - there is no secret formula on here I promise!!

I enjoy all your work.... thank you

Thanks from a rainy Poland today @floridanow ... love your avatar by the way!

thank you....time for a hot coffee :-)

Big fan of organic coffee at this end @floridanow - the same as @craig-grant!

ok...now I need some Starbucks as I hit the road

Do pass by again @floridanow ... Steem/drive on!! :)

will do...

Amazing ,someday I want the same 🙂🙂

Just keep the content original and you'll be just fine @freshstuff :)

God bless you, mate 🙂

Thank you for your kind blessing @freshtuff :)

Great Job! You are an excellent example for us minnows to swim towards.
$100 a day is a WoW everyday you wake up now.

It certainly helps you sleep better at night @bluehorseshoe :)

So true, if only it would help my snoring ;-)

Ha ha! Poor Steemit can't fix everything eh! ;)

Congratulations, that's truly inspiring! Really interesting to hear about the blockchain passports as well, thanks.

Thanks @tishyaoedit - I'd love to try those new passports too. It's a British startup company that is providing the blockchain service :)

Congrats Mr Rich, dont forget your friends :p

Never Karen!!!!!!! BTW good to see Corbyn at least reduce the power of May in the election - been following it all from overseas! :)

He did a brilliant job didn't he, he made me very proud but unfortunately no payout on my bet :(

He took a good gouge out of May anyways!! :) She'll never get Brexit through now! It'll all end in an ugly stalemate I tell ya!! [a @mindhunter prediction!]

She will not get very far with the group DUP can't see people liking it. I think we will still see a labour government Karenb54 prediction :)

At the next biggy election I'll go in hard on Corbyn then :)

He was only 2, 700 seats out so next time will be so much better :)

:) nice smile, even from here I can see your :) :)

I'm still trying to keep looking at the camera! Thanks Ale :)

you are already better than me :)

I'll have a looko next time you do vid to see ;)

I am looking forward to finishing this fucking german course :) and having my peace to steem on and making video... I have on average 2-3 hours of homework per day.

I'll RS your next new video to get you off to a flying start once your German course is finished :)

I am really really looking forward :)

Well done Brother
Great work

Thanks for pushing me to Steemspeak ... and me pushing you to do vids! LOL!

Congrads on finally reaching $100 buddy! Def. get on SteemSpeak we are rocking it there!

I can't wait qa ... a real hunter in da house! LOL! Will start getting it sorted out once I get back from vacation :)

Find the Bio-metrics very interesting. Having worked with some of that technology in the past I wonder how it will scan people walking threw. Some of the systems I have seen can be effected by weight change as well as carrying backpacks, ect. I am sure the tech has advanced greatly since it was part of my day to day. Very interesting topic. Thanks for bringing up the gold vending machine as it brought up memories of past travels.

@newprepper - facial biometrics will link the IoT baggage tags to the passport via a private blockchain. Fascinating stuff indeed!

Wow amazing @mindhunter that's all your great posts and video's :)

You can have the same too one day Lauren ... I need a female Scots ally to help take this thing forward :) Steem on girl!!

Thx for taking the time to share. Ive seen several of your post/videos and they are very informative!

Thanks for the positive feedback @mrpliven - I'll keep doing it as long as you enjoy it :)