You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Randowhale analysis! --- plus --- πŸ‹@randowhale vs πŸš€@booster vs 🐳@bellyrub (...part 2)

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Thanks! There's more to come. I'm looking at @minnowbooster today.

You're absolutely right about the time of day. I looked at this for @bellyrub last week:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@miniature-tiger/bellyrub-analysis-for-friday-22-09-17

The fourth and fifth auction windows each day (around 08h to 13h UTC) averaged the best returns over the week for @bellyrub. This is night time in the US.

However for small bids @randowhale return was pretty consistently the strongest of the three I've looked at so far. And it also benefits from being immediate. I'll be interested to see how @minnowbooster compares.

Sort: Β 

Thanks for the great info! (followed!) From the services I've used, randowhale has a consistently good ROI and minnowbooster also does well. Yesterday I sent 2 SBD's to bellyrub and received a return around 1.30... the first thing that I thought of was wrong timing as it was around 3pm PST (California).