You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate Steem Power and get weekly profit with minnowhelper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Alao, please read the Investment conditions. Investments below 1000 SP will not receive profits.
A list of Investors will be published each week with the amount invested and its reward.
At the moment there is only one investor, @eutectico with 1000 SP. The total amount of delegated SP can be seen in the @minnowhelper's Wallet.
spminnowhelper.JPG
thank you very much.

Sort:  

I was more referring to how I could see @eutectico donated 1000 without you telling me. I'll give it a shot since I have 1000 steem that i have not powered up yet.

Alao, you must keep in mind that delegating SP is not the same as donating SP.
If you delegate SP you can recover it when you undelegate and the donated SP can not recover it.

You can see when any user delegates SP at https://steemd.com/@minnowhelper

https://steemd.com/@minnowhelper?page=3

Ok I got it. I'm going to try and delegate using this steem tool. They should update the interface so we can do it through steemit.

That was a typo i ment to say 1000