Thank you STEEMIT! Power UP UP UP! Giveaway 10SBD!

in #steemit7 years ago

powerup.jpg

Hello Steemit!

I just joined this community not long ago, and the community has been very active and has given me a very warm welcome. I'm so appreciate to all of you who supported me, especially those who commented on my post. I'm so grateful to be here and I wanted to share my joy here.

So not long ago, I just received my post payout and I put it all into my steem power! I reached my first 100 steem power, and its a great milestone to me. I am definitely investing back in steem because its such an awesome community.

What am I trying to achieve?

I'm trying to accumulate as more steem power as possible, so that I could involve more of myself by upvoting valuable posts, helping other minnows, just like how you helped me!



Giveaway!

Yes, I'm giving away worth of 10SBD to people who supports me ;). However, I'm not just giving it to anyone, I'll want you to comment in the post below with one or two sentences (or maybe more!) about why did you love STEEMIT! I'll pick 10 of the best comments and give out 1SBD each. I know the amount is little, but I hope this could be a little support for you to grow bigger on steemit.

So when is the deadline? I'll choose the best 10 comments in within 72hours (3 days from now!). I'm not really patient to wait for the post payout, and I'm sure you don't too right?



Lastly, I hope you can support me by giving an upvote & follow me ;).




Sort:  

As always i have been a tech geek wanting more. I join steem by an accident when i was looking for information on cryptoccurrencies. I found a really reliable piece of adbmvulice here and since then i have loved steemit for the information it has on it. Im currently contributing my qouta

I Love Steemit Because Nothing better than steemit, in steemit we can make friends, knowledge and also money, it is very fun and in steemit no ads, no fees.
I can be better at writing because of steemit, my brain is always forced to think and think about what I will do in the next, I'm not reliable in english but now i can learn more about english, STEEM IS THE BEST, STEEM IS LIFE, STEEM ON!

This post received a 23% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mintsauce! For more information, click here!

Steemit is the bomb, because the community is smart and always have genuine input on matters that are important,

Steemit is just growing and we are all creating something brilliant thats taking power away from oppressive and seperating ideals

I joined Steemit because as an artist, it's stressful possessing the knowledge that Facebook receives money for collecting my content and data. At least here, even though at times I only receive 10-70 cents a post, I see how much more valuable I am. I too have been putting everything I earn back into my account. For me, this site is an investment in myself and other content creators.

I love steemit because it has one of the best ommunitice in the entire Internet, everyone is Kind and I never someone Flaming on steemit. I also like the creativity of the peoples here every one is trying his best to do the best post possible and all the People with influence who wants to help others like the People of whaleshares.

i love steemit because it lets us have a glimpse of other people's lives and brings us together as a community :)

I love steemit because of the Idea of it; a social media platform that enables authors and curators to earn rewards.

Good woman, keep it this way until you are successful in steemit.

Thank you, I'm sure we will success together ;).

I came across Steemit because i have an interest in trading and that's how i heard about cryptocurrencies.

I was amazed by how many cryptocurrencies are out there (almost 800 according to coinmarketcap, and i started to look for the best possible candidates to invest in.

While doing this research Steemit popped on my radar and i absolutely fell in love with the concept. I love it because i found a great community where everybody helps each other.

Something that made me love and trust Steemit was the fact that i could read, see and listen about this project from the very founders.

I think Daniel Larimer and Ned Scott are absolute genius and their plan for extending this project is brilliant.

A day will come when STEEM will worth a lot more and we'll be able to use it in many places.

Steemit is the best because of people like you. This is an excellent way to encourage interaction. Thank you for being so creative and generous.
Please don't include me in the contest. I would like to commit 100 whaleshares to your cause. Each winner will also receive a 10% whaleshare vote on one of their posts.

Oh that's so nice of you!! I really appreciate it and thank you behalf of the winners ;D

I love Steemit for the awesome community that supports it's members.
Awesome to have another community of minnows working for minnows - with the backing of a few whales - in the #minnowsupport project.

I'm trying to grow just like you, andy i wish I had 10 SBD to give away just like you :)

I really appreciate this initiative of yours. Please don't send me the reward in case you choose me, pass it to the next contender. :)

I'm also glad that the community has someone like you! ;) I hope for your success very soon.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Maybe I am too late: first, thank you for doing this. Much appreciated that you support other users with less SP.
I love steemit because of its community and diversity. I have never seen such a cultural spread like on steemit. It is great communicating with all the different personalities/users.

Hey that was very kind, Love you<3 @mintsauce

Welcome <3

Thank you for the SBD!

Welcome, you should thank @akrid for sponsoring 10% whaleshare!

@mintsauce I just saw that my balance increased and i didn't knew why...but now i remembered. Thanks a lot and good luck growing your steem power fast. You've got yourself a loyal follower. Steem on!

Welcome, you should thank @akrid for sponsoring 10% whaleshare!

i didn't know about it, i will do that

Thank you very much

Welcome, you should thank @akrid for sponsoring 10% whaleshare!