You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM Dropping To A Buck, Now We'll See Who's Here For The Money And Who's Here For The Community

in #steemit7 years ago

I'll be hereeee. I feel bad for the people who quit their day job to do this. This is more of a therapeutic gateway for me to converse with others around the world. If i make a dollar, then i'll holla. But if i don't, i'll still holla. Jah feel? 😘

Sort:  

HAHAHA I hope you get a chance to holla! hahaha. I agree, I would like to quit my job and Steem only, but not realistic for 99.9% of the people here. One day maybe.
Speaking of around the world... where do you live? I live about an hour south of DC in Virginia.

Just look west, like aaaaalll the waaay west and you'll find me in Oregon. Hahah

Oregon... that is where they shot the Goonies! lol

Exactly! And we hardly say diee here. 😉

hahahahaha, well it is nice to meet you on our journey to be whales. lol

Such a perfect gif. Ahaha.