You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

One month for me today 8 July to 8 Aug 17. Low viewings, votes, followers. I don't care. I have been in contact with people from a different mind/skill set from all over the world.

I know how to overcome some of my challenges. Time is needed to write, timing of posts are an issue. I live in Australia and am a morning person, and I post when most of you are asleep.

Will continue for the differences of opinion.

8 ) infinity happiness

Sort:  

I'm in Australia too. And I like your mindset. Steem on hun ;) Have you seen my other stuff?

That is an awesome way of thinking, I too have gained a lot. Not money, but knowledge, motivation, and friendships.

Yoda, I am now following you.