Steemit Review after 1 week

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, Hope so you all are Good.
I am Fabia, i am a Photographer and i love to capture the nature. I started steemit 1 week ago when one of my friend tell me about this website.
I never heard about this Bitcoin and crypto currency thing in my life. I used a lot of Instagram and Snapchat. She told me that i am doing so much work and sharing it on Instagram and Snapchat and received nothing other than likes and comments.
So i made an account on steemit and started posting my work. On my first day i got few upvotes and earn few cents but now i am getting some attention from people and now people like my work.

If this is your first time checking my post please follow me so i can give you a follow back
I am sure you will love my photography

Thanks for reading my post :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @missfisss. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you so much
Followed you :)

Welcome Fabia. I am an newbie too. Following!

Thank you and welcome too
Followed you

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Fabia !!! You need to share your work here :) it's a great place to share and definitely for learning on anything on crypto/blockchain cheers :) TJ

Thank you so much :)