Two Weeks on Steemit COMPLETED - Review

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, Hope so you all are Good.
I am Fabia, i am a Photographer and i love to capture the nature. I started steemit 1 week ago when one of my friend tell me about this website.
I never heard about this Bitcoin and crypto currency thing in my life. I used a lot of Instagram and Snapchat. She told me that i am doing so much work and sharing it on Instagram and Snapchat and received nothing other than likes and comments.
So i made an account on steemit and started posting my work. On my first day i got few upvotes and earn few cents but now i am getting some attention from people and now people like my work.

Today my second week completed so i am thought to share my experience with all the newbie's.
On my first week i didn't get much attention just like i got on my second week. I got so many upvotes and now value of my account is almost $11 that makes me happy because it shows steemit is real and working. Can't wait to send my steem dollar on my wallet so i can withdraw them and show my friends because my friends are not believing on it.

Please support me guys so i can show my friends that steemit.com is a real platform :)

If this is your first time checking my post please follow me so i can give you a follow back
I am sure you will love my photography

Thanks for reading my post :)