1000 Followers!!! Thank You, Steemit! I Gave Some FREE STEEM to the Millennium Follower :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1000-followers.png


It's a milestone. It's a party! All I want to say is,

Thank you! Danke!! Sosongo! Una too much! Obrigado! Gracias! Merci!

When I first got here on Steem, I felt I didn't on-board as early as I would have wanted to. But I was ready to put in the work. 7 busy months of logging on here EVERY SINGLE DAY, engaging with the community, and giving back as best as I could. And look how far we have come. That young man from Nigeria who set out to experiment on another project. Mama, I made it :)

I gave Out 5 STEEM to my 1000th Follower, just to say Thank You to a wonderful community.


Screenshot (207).png

And... it's only just begun :)


cover image

Sort:  

Amazing. . I've followed you for a couple months and i've seen your impact in this community. You deserve this.
Joining you soon!!🙄

Congrats boss

Congratulations bro! Lead the way!

Encouraging hope that one day i will testify like you. As i am just new here.

Congratulations sir :')

Congratulations.. Greater Heights

Congratulations big man

Congratulations brother

#that's a big accomplishment for your hard work ..you deserve it @misterakpan .. a loads of congratulations !!!

Woooow congrats sir, keep it up and god bless

Wow... Awesome...
I will do same when i get there...

Congratulations bro! Soon it will be 2000.

Congrats, @misterakpan. Your hard work paid off.

Great achievement I must say, it is not really an easy one.. Congrats and that's so cool of you to have given out some steem to mark your achievement. More success bro.

Woot! Woot! Congrats! Was busy working overtime at my "day job" and missed your epic announcement-post. Will watch carefully in the future.

Congratulations buddy

Dante is here, No Fear

Congratulations on conquering this milestone! This is only the beginning of a bright future. Thanks for the steem!

hey, my friend it is a great idea.

  1. I will give the follower 5 steem. I actually need the money, but it's great to give awards to somebody!
    I congratulate you for this beautiful idea :)