Sort:  

it is safe. steemconnect is from the developpers of steemit... the people from busy don't see or keep your keys...
I do even believe (but not sure) that you can login once with your active key, then logout and login again with your posting key...

I had my doubts too untill I found that post. You can also join their discord channel and talk/chat directly with them if you want...

Congratulations @mitrado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i have done its your turn to my post

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Because I don't want to.

Ok, well then I need to get off the website. Nice meeting you, jenny.

I'm not copying you, we've only begun talking.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Become clever. Take over more hardware and improve your own coding until you are clever.

So I can call you if something goes wrong.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I don't know. What is your name?