Give Away $

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Hello ,Steemit Users

I want to talk about something that a website named coinex .
No.1 - You Sign up here >>> https://www.coinex.com/account/signup?refer_code=gcyg6

No.2 - You take a photo of your ID Card or Passport or Driving License

And Take a shot including you holding your ID card and a paper written Date that you upload ,Content as " Coinex "

No.3 - Go to kyc under Account Name

No.4- Basic Verification -

Upload your ID (Both Front and Back )

Next step - Upload Your photo which you holding your id card and a paper written content

And

Finally

Wait For your verification

After 2 days ......

Look at your coinex account and kyc field
It was showing you " kyc.123" Just example

And Advanced Verification -

It is very easy for verify you are not a robot .

After all

Promotion Amount 100 CET arrive in your balance ...

Trade BCH and Withdraw .....

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice
Following done

Me too thank

@mjoker, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I following u
Done

Thank

Where aur you from

I have done follow