You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi! Dear @crypto.piotr.
How do you feel today?

Appreciated Piotr.
I finished reading and I understand the great importance of the tasks you propose. I have a question, do I randomly select the people I will follow, vote on and / or comment on?
It is a nice task to get closer between users who speak different languages. I am practicing a lot of English, reading your publications and writing the answers.
Tomorrow, I'll write you the comment you request.
Hahahaha, of course, no cheating. There is no point in cheating. The idea is to grow and grow.
God bless your good intentions and the opportunity to be part of this experiment that looks beautiful.

Sort:  

Dear @mllg

I finished reading and I understand the great importance of the tasks you propose. I have a question, do I randomly select the people I will follow, vote on and / or comment on?

Randomly is just fine :) Idea is to support as many as you can :)

Hahahaha, of course, no cheating. There is no point in cheating. The idea is to grow and grow.

That's right!

Have a great evening
Piotr

Thanks for answering.
Have a nice new day.