Why I left Facebook for Steemit.com?

in #steemit6 years ago

For the last six years, I had been a devoted follower of Facebook, commenting here and there on the stuff that was shared on the platform. I would regularly post too to stay connected to my dear ones. But the arrival of Steemit.com compelled me to switch from Facebook to this newly launched platform, Steemit.com. Nowadays I spent 95 percent of the time on Steemit.com that I used to spend on Facebook.

images.jpg
Image Source: Pixabay.com

You would definitely ask “Why”?

The reason is very simple why would I be giving too much time to Facebook, commenting and posting things when I can generate a lot of income from the things I am doing on Facebook. I am relatively new to Steemit.com since I joined this platform about 20 days ago but it has already helped me generate an amount of round about 20 USD. In comparison to Steemit.com, Facebook has not helped me produce a single penny during those years which I spent on Facebook.

The Facebook administration should have to modify the platform to make it productive for the users financially or they will lose their customer base sooner or later. The customer will definitely switch to none other than the Steemit.com.

Sort:  

nice post sir. very interesting looking forward for more posts like this and any new stuff is supported.