You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook, Twitter & Instagram? That's why I like Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for your understanding. With Steemit I​ got in touch with crypto currency​ and I​ like it. It​ is a bit complex right now but everyday​ i am learning a bit more about it :)

Sort:  

Yeh it takes a while to learn. One tip is that when you first start to use crypto only transfer small amounts until you are confident with it because it's possible when you're first starting you can make a mistake and lose some coins

Thanks for that advice. So transferring is no problem at all. This is running good, but to understand the whole technology behind it is really important I guess. Until now I only transfer and used bitcoin because with other coins I am not so familiar until now.