Modern Zorker: Billionaire?!

in #steemit6 years ago

MZAV.png

Okay...so apparently STEEM went absolutely berserk last night, and my piddly little 1,465.858 STEEM Power (plus 1 STEEM and 1 SBD in savings) makes me worth $179.5 billion! Time to retire! Time to cash out and move to Japan, and pay people to slap @blewitt in the face with their dongs!

HA HA HA HA HA!! :D

Yeah, I know, it's a glitch which will likely be corrected before the day is out. But hey, if this is Thanksgiving, then thank the Witnesses. STEEM and SBD both seem to be on an upward swing from their precipitous drop over the last couple of weeks, and with any luck, 2019 will see their value increase even further. Here's to crossed fingers and fat tummies all over the place today.

Catch you guys when the tryptophan wears off.

Sort:  

And my account is worth 47 billion... Nice Thanksgiving 🍀

@modernzorker have a look... I've just got a 60 😊 Sixty! When I started here with 25 I saw this number and always thought wow - that's a long way... I remember when you got it some time ago... now I've got it too 😊

Mega congratulations on reaching 60, @peekbit! You've been working hard at it for months now! Keep up the great work. Maybe an extra special peek for us, just to say thanks, is coming up...? ;)

Thank you 😊 It's not so hard - more a pleasure when I know some here enjoy. STEEM price is sad enough - so something should be stable at least 😉
Well, let's see... :)

well, @modernzorker... here you are... enjoy! @peekbit

I like @modernzorker's suggestion 😬

😂 ok...

here you are @retinox ☺️ Enjoy!

Oh my! I just checked mine and I'm a billionaire as well! Too bad this isn't legit and if it were legit in a fantasy world, we all know that a certain company that will remain unnamed would fine the heck out of us to sell it! haha

Billionaire?!? Chump change...I’m a trillionaire...begone with you commoner...

Damn I can imagine what it feels like to be Jeff Bezos today.

Just some thanksgiving pocket change. Why wait to go to the moon when you can just buy your own.

Also looks like they've shut down SBD production for a while, as post payouts are coming in liquid STEEM and STEEM power. Interesting...

Bellionaire!!!! WOW ((+_+))🌹💙🌹

I feel cheated. My account is only worth 4 billion and change!