Introduce myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there.. My name is Rahmi Mudri, my relatives call me Ami and some of my friends call me Mudri. I come from Aceh, Indonesia.. I have made and joined this platform few months ago and already sent my picture and writing about condiments.. but..
I haven't yet introduced my self before. So, here I am, a dancing, a traveling and a cooking lover. Sometimes, I like to do mini-landscaping in my leisure time. Currently, my profession is a teacher..
This is a glance about me..
Trying to be an active user at this incredible scaffold, steemit.com, this year, 2018.

#Indonesia
#Aneukaceh

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Amiiiii... Have fun ^ ^

Ok.. @hananan thank you very much.. 😊

Ok.. Thank you very much @hananan

Hey there @moedry
Welcome to Steemit community.
Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Follow me :)

Welcome to steemit kak. 👏