You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots ~ Episode 21 ~ Watch and Win 10 packs of Steem Monsters!

in #steemit6 years ago

I get uncomfortable just watching you guys. I'm glad @freedompoint tapped out. That way there's precedence in case I ever get on the show and have to do Hots.

Favorite answer:
"Matt Damon!"

2nd favorite answer:
"Sam's club produce department." I laughed at "Hustling fruits and vegs." I picture The Wire but with broccoli.

Favorite question: If you could outlaw any one thing, what would that be?

For me, I think it it would be mandatory taxes...but this is one of those questions that you could ask yourself at different points in time and have different answers. It's over of those things where it drowns on how it hit you that day.

Sort:  

there is a "wall of shame" at the end of the episode...this was the 3rd tapout

Yeah, i saw it. Im surprised it was only those three, and all on the same trip, right?