48 Weeks Using Steemit + My Steemians of the Month...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It has been 48 weeks or some 346 days since i activated this account and my 1 year anniversary is quickly approaching.

As a tradition i like to log my progress on a 4 weekly basis where i list the increase/decrease in my Steempower, following, reputation and posting activity i also pick some of my peers as my Steemian of the Month.
You can see my previous post HERE.

Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 22.11.38.png
The above image is from 4 weeks ago

|Following|

My following has gone from 846 to 911 which is an increase of 65 and is better than most 4 week periods i have experienced.

|Reputation|

My reputation has jumped by some degree since my last past going from 56.119 to 56.90 which may not sound like much but in comparison to previous 4 weekly performances it is quite a lot and i hope to continue that.

|Posts|

My posting activity has gone from 2563 to 2765 an increase of 202 of which 20 have been authored posts and the remaining 178 being comments, this is an increase from the previous 4 weeks and i will be doing more in the future.

Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 22.11.48.png
The above image is from 4 weeks ago

|SteemPower|

This has got to be my favourite part, my Steempower has gone from 337.440 to 368.676 which is an increase of 31.236 which is one of my best 4 weeks ever my best being 77.499.


Steemian of the Month

This is where i list the people who i feel are of benefit to the Steem ecosystem and those who i have enjoyed interacting with and are all people i would recommend following.

Thanks for reading and if you found this interesting consider upvoting, following and resteeming.

P.S. If you are interested in buying or selling Steem consider using my link and sign up to Binance.

P.P.S. MannaBase is the first cryptocurrency to implement a universal credit scheme sign up using my link and receive free Manna.

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 20.02.43.png

POTJ Masternode

Previous Blog|Next Blog

Sort:  

Congrats @moemanmoesly

It gets harder the higher your rep gets, ive been stuck on 53 for a while and feels like ill never hit 54 haha

lol right! I have a target of getting 60 rep by the end of the year but idk if that is going to happen...

Good luck! Yeah its hard to set goals for rep score becuase I have no idea how it works - just it gets harder the higher your rep score is

Wow! Thanks man I appreciate it!!

I say go for it! Step out of your comfort zone and start making videos.

~ RESTEEMED!

No probs @digitokash and thanks for the encouragement.

This is cool, i like your concept of stepping back once a month to take a look at your journey and progress here on Steemit. Plus mentioning some of your peers that you've been interacting with is a nice bonus for everyone! Thanks for the shout out! 👊 This platform could definitely use a little curation from those that are involved and interact, so kudos man.

Thanks a lot i can't wait to see your trip to Thailand.