You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanging onto Steem Power is about a lot more than wealth accumulation. It is also about the future of the steem blockchain.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm looking forward to the influx of new people, mainly because the people that have been here forever are working really hard to teach us newbies how it works. I'm working hard on learning the platform so that when the influx comes, I can lend the same assistance in turn.

Growing is not always easy, it doesn't always go smoothly but we just have to keep in mind that we are the stewards of this wonderful new world.

Great info in the post and in the comments, thanks to all of you who are working so hard to foster and maintain this community.

Sort:  

I'm working hard on learning the platform so that when the influx comes, I can lend the same assistance in turn.

That is exactly the plan. I think if there are enough of us approaching it calm and with reason rather than emotion that we should be able to find solutions to all problems we may encounter.