You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the first restaurant to accept Steem and SBD as payment : ***PMC Grill & Resto*** A place where I want to promote Steem and Steemit, your inputs are the most welcomed!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations I am so happy for you ! How exciting it must be to be opening up your own little restaurant @progressivechef ! It looks awesome !! So cool as well that your customers will be able to pay with steem or steem dollars ! Way to go , I wish you the best of luck ! Upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog ! I will be back to also up vote and resteem your post in my @karenmckersie blog ! 💕👍✌😋😋😋

Sort:  

As usual my lovely friend is here with her amazing support! Thanks so much!
Oh yes really very exciting when setting up your own small restaurant, so much fun will happen there for sure!

Thanks ! Best of luck to you my friend !👍👍👍😋