Win an upvote from the randowhale - August 12

in #steemit7 years ago

Randowhale

Randowhale is a bot that upvotes your posts at a random voting power of between 1% and 5% (or more). Now, you have a chance to win an upvote from randowhale.

How does it work?

The SBD earned from this post will be used to upvote your post through randowhale. The number of winners will depend on the number of SBD earned.  For example, if the post makes 2 SBD, then there will be 2 winners who will be randomly selected by random.org.

After the 7-day payout period, the winner(s) will be announced in a post , and then they will send the URL of their post that they want to be upvoted by randowhale.

Sort:  

Wow, very cool giveaway - good luck to everyone who participate here.

I believe grace will find me out and locate me

Hy,

Just passing by again and saying hy :-)

upvoted and resteemed, can't go wrong with this contest. :D

What if this post doesn't reach 1 SBD?

Good question.
If it is less than 1 SBD, then I will use it to power up. In this way, I will have greater future earnings, and then I can send randowhale, even if I do not get many votes.

Upvoted & resteemed

Honestly, Its nice to see people like you who want to help others. Everybody gains this way. Bless you and many Thanks :)

Upvoted and resteemed
Thanks

Upvoted, thank you!

Upvoted and followed.