You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Watching Closely As Steemit Powers Up My Retirement Fund...

in #steemit6 years ago

I am much later to the Steemit party, having joined this past August, but not really doing anything on the platform until about 2 weeks ago. I can only imagine what things might have been like in the early days, and right now even 10,000 SP seems a dream, let alone something like 100,000+

And yet...if STEEM were to rise to $100 in the coming years that 10,000 SP would be worth $1 million.

I'm not saying STEEM will rise that high, but I consider it to be a distinct possibility. There are massive numbers of creatives out there just waiting to discover the power of Steemit, and with mass adoption will come the rewards of sticking it out and simply doing the work each day.

I'm a convert for sure, and have high hopes for Steemit. I only wish I had found it earlier :)

Sort:  

I do believe STEEM will continue to rise, barring some unexpected disaster. It is an amazing tool at many levels. Keep on writing, my friend!