You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 23TH ★ STEEM 1.55$ + 2247 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

i just wonder why people voted only to specific persons not for the content
am new here and find it so hard to get attention i made my first post and put 7 days of work at it and i didn't get attention https://steemit.com/psychology/@mostafa1/does-luck-has-a-major-rule-in-life-is-it-a-random-gift-does-luck-choose-people-or-vice-versa

Sort:  

I am posting since more then a year here on Steemit, people know me from the beginning. I had the same problem you have when I started, spend a lot of time and earn nothing, but the day will come when your Reputation has grown, you won a lot of followers, then you see higher rewards, Steemit is not a get rich over night..... Find your niche and keep posting... Btw. 100% upvoted ;)

nice words thank's a lot