You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello once again Boy Terry. I wrote a poem yesterday about my rare gem, and I try to explain who my rare gem is in the content of the poem. Now, what struck me some few minutes ago was what I discovered reading the poem again. I was able to find out that what I try to express with that poem speaks a lot about who you are as a selfless personality.

It gives the feelings of how far you can go to make another person feel loved and cared for

. Below is the link to the poem:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@motivationdoctor/my-own-rare-gem

You might want to check it out. In summary, you are my own rare gem that I don't want to do without. Trust me that i meant every word have said here.
Once keep inspiring and motivating me as I try to motivates others. One love @surpassinggoogle.