Funny African on a date

in #steemit7 years ago

ItIMG_20170611_113103_627.JPG was my first time on a date.
.
I asked her out and she agreed. We went to a nearby park for a chat.
.
I searched in my pocket and only a N200 was there.
.
I knew i had to buy us something. As a man I had to make a plan. I told her to wait for me when I went to buy us drinks.
.
With my N200 I bought only 1 fanta can. I took an empty sprite can and poured water direct from the tap into it.
.
I went back to my lady. A smile appeared on her face as she said: "Oh my lovely man how could you know that sprite is my favorite, I hate fanta... give me a sprite"
.
😢😢😢😢😢😑
Immediately my spiritual ears opened and I just heard my village people singing ITS OUR WORK O, SOFTWORK

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Ahahahhahahahahahahahah.. This na real gobe

All she want hook up with a money . 🐣

🛀no women invest relation exchange with relation .
This bitch want invest relation exchange with hardcore money .

Man pay all the bills those day are gona. man / women equal

guaaaooooooo

This is a wonderful funny story. Haha, thank you.

It is also a little bit heartbreaking. What is the end of the story? Did you give it to her? Did you tell her?

xx
UPVOTED !

Congratulations @mpokorchukwudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!