Funny Guy unleashing his anger on steamians

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG-20170728-WA0002.jpg
Good day to you that is reading this post .I Am writing this post with deep anger I just said to myself that it would be good if I share a piece of my mind with steemians .what will it remove from your body to upvote a post.. I will settle down and go out to make research then make a post and all I will get is sometimes one upvote and that one is from me,and some people will just make a post that is not even as nice as mine and they will be getting series of upvotes ,why is it so? And I also noticed that most people here now all their post is about steemit.. I thought that it may be the reason why I am not getting upvotes because I do talk about things happening in the world.. So I changed my perspective of post and prepared something very nice.. In my mind I thought this post will yield so much but unfortunately I didn't get anything.... If not for @bottymcbotface that transferred small thing for me to encourage me in fact you be correct guy.. I don give up before . Please I know I said I enjoy sharing how I feel about the world with the persons around.. But make una still try to dey encourage person na ..una nor know say Na megabyte I take dey make research... It's been more than a month that I have been here and I can't bost of a dime.. Is not fair Na... Yesterday Na my birthday sef and steemit nor even recognize me .
Oya make una from una good heart try to help me upvote this post abeg make I enjoy this thing for one's. UPVOTE nor go make you loose anything

Sort:  

Would be interesting to see your daily live, maybe make a blog series about the:

"Angry funny African guy #1"

#2, #3 etc.

(following you)

Lol. Steemit aint easy these days. Just get more followers

Nice t-shirt!

and upvoted you post

Congratulations @mpokorchukwudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I know exactly how you feel. Nothing we can do really so I'm here to have fun with my friends. If I get something fir it great if not I just say WOOF IT AND STEEM ON.

Congratulations @mpokorchukwudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!