Steeming It Today Again

in #steemit5 years ago

Its been like four good month i opened my steemit blog page, it is really amazing to see some of my friends on here too have done same for like seven months. I cant really believe it ...
A lot of them that seemed to have something to post everyday are now like seven months gone from their page, i cant really tell what is happening for i was gone for four months too....
Is steamit getting harder or are people just getting tired of being consistent on here? this and few other questions cropped into my mind while i try to roll my eyeballs around the platform
Ha!
I finally found that it wa just a few of them all .... well i can still see other friends who would never relent no matter what. I was only curious because i think i hear less of steemit here than it used to be ... is it the same in your area?
if so let me know in the comment section below ...
Mr- Awesome here again ;