You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Does The Money Come From (Value and Rewards Pool)?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @brandonfrye for such a great post.

I found your videos on YouTube few days ago and then come up to steemit. I already watched some of your videos. I like your videos because it is easy to follow and to the point and I learn a lot from you in a couple of days.

Keep it up with your quality post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @mslifesteem. I appreciate the feedback and I'm happy to hear how my videos have helped. :)

My pleasure and looking forward for your upcoming quality content.

One thing is there that Quality post Compels the user to Upvote and comment.

Exactly, and I'll be covering that most likely in tomorrow's video. :)

Oh, That's great! keep it up!