You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago

The post is quite informative @brandonfrye.

Yeah, I agree. But I think we all should appreciate these applications to grow, I know they took a certain percentage of our author rewards, but If we post quality contents on DTube, Utopian or other apps. They will appreciate us by a huge upvote. I have seen some posts got an upvote of over 120$ from Utopian and DTube. I think we must support the Innovations build on the Steem blockchain.

I like your this idea.

in the future these applications will put a warning on their login screen

Keep it up Brandon! great post.

Sort:  

Agreed, these platforms have to make money somehow and many of these developers are not witnesses, I'm now finding out. That's how I assumed they were making their money before. And yeah, I too have received upvotes from both @dtube and @steepshot which has more than made up for the beneficiary rewards I'm making for them. Thanks as always @mslifesteem!

You are most welcome Brandon! Yeah, I agreed.