Thoughts on Robinhood Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago

I was just today approved for Robinhood Crypto, a zero commission crypto trading service from Robinhood. Although I didn't have a ton of money to invest today I did give the platform a try to see how it looked and the speed of the execution.

Let me first say I am completely impressed with what they have done with the platform. The trading was quick and the execution took only around one second to complete. They have integrated limit orders in order to give buyers the best opportunity to lock in a good price on both buys and sells and I believe that is one of the best parts of this new platform.

Currently Robinhood plans to expand the variety of coins you can buy as well as the states that it is available in so be sure to look out for that in the future. I know I plan to place some more money into the crypto world sometime soon.

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @msully

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sully from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.